Have a question or need to get in touch? Information is provided below to help you direct your query to the appropriate area.


General Inquiries

RBC Investor & Treasury Services (RBC I&TS) is a specialist provider of asset services, custody, payments and treasury services for institutional investors worldwide. For all general inquiries related to RBC I&TS, please contact your RBC I&TS representative. For information regarding other divisions of RBC, please call +1 888 212 5533.


Pensioner Inquiries

If you receive payments from RBC I&TS on behalf of your former employer, please visit our Pensioner Resources section or call 1 800 668 1320.


Unitholder Inquiries

RBC I&TS’s Shareholder Services/Transfer Agency teams are only able to address inquiries from fund companies or brokers/advisors. If you are a unitholder, please contact your broker/advisor or the fund company directly with any questions or requests.


Career Inquiries

For career or recruitment inquiries, please visit our Careers Site or contact recruitment@rbc.com. You can create a profile at our Jobs Sitewhere you can view and apply to jobs.


Business Development Inquiries

Asset Servicing
David Linds
Managing Director and Head of Asset Servicing, Canada,
Client Coverage
david.linds@rbc.com

Niki Zaphiratos
Managing Director and Regional Head, Eastern and Western Canada,
Client Coverage
niki.zaphiratos@rbc.com
Sylvain Gervais
Managing Director, Quebec,
Client Coverage
sylvain.gervais@rbc.com
David J. Giannone
Managing Director, Head of US,
Client Coverage
david.giannone@rbc.com
Paul Folk
Managing Director and Private Client Segments,
Client Coverage
paul.folk@rbc.com
 
Banks, Brokers and Exchanges
Sebastian Becerra
Managing Director and Head, North America
Banks, Brokers and Exchanges
sebastian.becerra@rbc.com
 

 

Our Careers site also provides further information about our Graduate Rotational Program and Summer Internship Program.