Events

The Role of Investors in a Changing World

As the post-pandemic world increasingly relies on business to solve the world’s climate, income equality and reskilling challenges, investors are looking for corporations to adopt long-term thinking and increase transparency.

Hear from economist, bestselling author, and Chevron Corporation and 3M Company board member, Dr. Dambisa Moyo. She will discuss the evolving role of investors and what it means for their relationship with corporations and boards.

Named by Time magazine as one of the "100 Most Influential People in the World", Dr. Moyo is a pre-eminent thinker known for her unique perspectives. She regularly contributes to The Wall Street Journal and Financial Times, and is author of The New York Times bestsellers How Boards Work and Edge of Chaos.


Hear from our expert speaker

Dr. Dambisa Moyo
New York Times Bestselling Author

Thursday, April 7, 2022
10:00 am - 11:00 am ET
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm GMT
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CET

Event Details

Date:

April 7, 2022

Time:

10:00 am - 11:00 am ET
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm GMT
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm CET

Register Now